Training Works

Our Service

​Training Works is an independent training company, registered with the ESFA, providing high quality vocational training solutions to the Adult & Child Care Sector
Contact Us
Head Office - Blackpool
Address:
Unit 18, Enterprise Centre, 291-305 Lytham Rd, Blackpool FY4 1EW
United Kingdom

​Telephone:
​01253 478180
Write A Message
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to send us a message. We reply within 24 hours !
Name
Message
Email
Subject
Phone
Submit
​​Contact the Team
  1. Phil Bonell
    Phillips@mail.com
    Managing Director
    Tel - 01253 478183 07974 072972 Email - phil@training-works.co.uk
  2. Sharon Bonell
    Phillips@mail.com
    Managing Director
    Tel - 01253 478133 07740 982593 Email - sharon@training-works.co.uk
  3. Chloe Mcilwaine
    Phillips@mail.com
    Senior Administrator
    Tel - 01253 478180 Email - chloe@training-works.co.uk
  4. Carl Mullen
    Phillips@mail.com
    Lead Trainer Assessor
    Tel - 01253 478180 07525 116498 Email - carl@training-works.co.uk
  5. Pam Wadcock
    Phillips@mail.com
    Audit and Compliance Manager
    Tel - 01253 478180 07802 323527 Email - pam@training-works.co.uk
  6. Helen Davidson
    Phillips@mail.com
    Lead Trainer Assessor
    Tel - 01253 478180 07525 116523 Email - helend@training-works.co.uk
  7. Lisa Jones
    Phillips@mail.com
    Trainer Assessor
    Tel - 01253 478180 07715 675555 Email - lisa@training-works.co.uk
  8. Kelly Aspin
    Phillips@mail.com
    Administrator
    Tel - 01253 478180 Email - kelly@training-works.co.uk
  9. Elizabeth Duerden
    Phillips@mail.com
    Trainer Assessor
    Tel - 01253 478180 07525 116721 Email - liz@training-works.co.uk
  10. Craig Law
    Phillips@mail.com
    Trainer
    Tel - 01253 478180 07927 551642 Email - craig@training-works.co.uk
  11. Diane Jones
    Phillips@mail.com
    Trainer Assessor
    Tel - 01253 478180 07516 728112 Email - diane@training-works.co.uk
  12. Heather Tatum
    Phillips@mail.com
    Manager HOTSW
    Tel - 07715 675557 Email - heather@training-works.co.uk
  13. Lauren Mead
    Phillips@mail.com
    Trainer Assessor
    Tel - 01253 478180 07802 323528 Email - lauren@training-works.co.uk
  14. Erin Kitchen
    Phillips@mail.com
    Trainer Assessor
    Tel - 01253 478180 07715 656375 Email - erin@training-works.co.uk
  15. Danny Bonell
    Phillips@mail.com
    Head of Recruitment
    Tel - 01253 478180 07856 532006 Email - danny@training-works.co.uk
  16. Annmarie Silcock
    Phillips@mail.com
    Trainer Assessor
    Tel - 07597 370496 Email - ann-marie@training-works.co.uk
  17. Amy Merrett
    Phillips@mail.com
    Trainer Assessor
    Tel - Email - amym@training-works.co.uk
  18. Angela Leverton
    Phillips@mail.com
    Trainer Assessor
    Tel - 07597 364534 Email - angela@training-works.co.uk
  19. Kate Underwood
    Phillips@mail.com
    Trainer Assessor
    Tel - 07597 370777 Email - kate@training-works.co.uk